International Neutrino Summer School, July 6-17, 2009

Daily Program | Indico Schedule | Lecture Program | Social Program
Announcement | General Information | Venue | Accommodations | Transportation | Visas | Computer Security
Students | Lecturers | Organizers
Fermilab | FRA | NSF | UNC/INSA | TUNL | ANL
FNAL Library

Organizers:

Organizing Committee:

Ed Blucher blucher@hep.uchicago.edu University of Chicago
Steve Brice (Chair) sbrice@fnal.gov FNAL
Jean Guyer jeanm@fnal.gov FNAL Conference Office
Debbie Harris dharris@fnal.gov FNAL
Boris Kayser boris@fnal.gov FNAL
Kevin McFarland Kevin.McFarland@rochester.edu University of Rochester
Jorge Morfin morfin@fnal.gov FNAL
Stephen Parke parke@fnal.gov FNAL
Mayly Sanchez mayly.sanchez@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Niki Saoulidou niki@fnal.gov FNAL
Cynthia Sazama sazama@fnal.gov FNAL Conference Office
Heidi Schellman schellman@fnal.gov Northwestern University
Dave Schmitz dschmitz@fnal.gov FNAL
Peter Shanahan shanahan@fnal.gov FNAL
Ray Stefanski stefanski@fnal.gov FNAL
Suzanne Weber sweber@fnal.gov FNAL Conference Office
John Wilkerson jfw@physics.unc.edu University of North Carolina
Sam Zeller gzeller@fnal.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory

International Advisory Committee:

Eugenio Coccia Gran Sasso National Laboratory, Italy
Guido Drexlin Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Francis Halzen University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Naba Mondal Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India
Ko Nishikawa KEK, Japan
Pier Oddone Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, USA
Alexei Smirnov International Centre for Theoretical Physics, Trieste, Italy
Michel Spiro IN2P3, France
Yifang Wang Institute of High Energy Physics, China
Dave Wark Imperial College, United Kingdom
| Site Map | Legal Notices | Contact Us | Last Updated: Thu Jul 16 09:29:17 CDT 2009