International Neutrino Summer School, July 6-17, 2009

Daily Program | Indico Schedule | Lecture Program | Social Program
Announcement | General Information | Venue | Accommodations | Transportation | Visas | Computer Security
Students | Lecturers | Organizers
Fermilab | FRA | NSF | UNC/INSA | TUNL | ANL
FNAL Library


Organizing Committee:

Ed Blucher University of Chicago
Steve Brice (Chair) FNAL
Jean Guyer FNAL Conference Office
Debbie Harris FNAL
Boris Kayser FNAL
Kevin McFarland University of Rochester
Jorge Morfin FNAL
Stephen Parke FNAL
Mayly Sanchez Argonne National Laboratory
Niki Saoulidou FNAL
Cynthia Sazama FNAL Conference Office
Heidi Schellman Northwestern University
Dave Schmitz FNAL
Peter Shanahan FNAL
Ray Stefanski FNAL
Suzanne Weber FNAL Conference Office
John Wilkerson University of North Carolina
Sam Zeller Los Alamos National Laboratory

International Advisory Committee:

Eugenio Coccia Gran Sasso National Laboratory, Italy
Guido Drexlin Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Francis Halzen University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Naba Mondal Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India
Ko Nishikawa KEK, Japan
Pier Oddone Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, USA
Alexei Smirnov International Centre for Theoretical Physics, Trieste, Italy
Michel Spiro IN2P3, France
Yifang Wang Institute of High Energy Physics, China
Dave Wark Imperial College, United Kingdom
| Site Map | Legal Notices | Contact Us | Last Updated: Thu Jul 16 09:29:17 CDT 2009